G20 Conference on Women's Empowerment - 26 August List of participants: Foreign Delegations, International Organizations, Engagement Groups and Civil Society

| Foreign Delegations | |
|------------------------------|---|
| Argentina | Elizabeth Gómez Alcorta Ministra de las Mujeres, Géneros y Diversidad |
| Australia | Senator the Hon Marise Payne Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister for Women |
| Brasil | Damares Alves Ministra da Mulher, Família e Direitos Humanos |
| Brunei | Honourable Major General (Rtd) Dato Paduka Seri Haji Aminuddin Ihsan Bin Pehin Orang Kaya Saiful Mulok Dato Seri Paduka Haji Abidin, Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports |
| Canada | The Honourable Maryam Monsef Minister for Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development |
| China | Shen Yueyue President of the All-China Women's Federation |
| Democratic Republic of Congo | Chantal Mulop Special advisor to the President on youth and violence against women |
| EU | Helena Dalli Commissioner for Equality |
| | ' |

| France | Élisabeth Moreno Ministre déléguée auprès du Premier ministre, chargée de l'Égalité entre les femmes et les hommes, de la Diversité et de l'Égalité des chances |
|-----------|---|
| Germany | Juliane Seifert State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth |
| India | Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani Minister of Women and Child Development |
| Indonesia | I Gusti Ayu Bintang Darmawati Minister of Women Empowerment and Child Protection |
| Japan | MARUKAWA Tamayo Minister for the Tokyo Olympic and Paralympic Games Minister in charge of Women's Empowerment Minister of State for Gender Equality |
| Messico | Nadine Gasman Zylbermann Presidenta de INMUJERES, Instituto Nacional de las mujeres |

| Russia | Elena Mukhtiarova Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Protection |
|-------------------------|--|
| Rwuanda | Jeannette BAYISENGE Ministry of Gender and Family Promotion |
| Saudi Arabia | Hala Bint Mazid Al-Tuwaijri, Secretary-general of the Saudi Family Affairs Council |
| Singapore | Masagos Zulkifli Minister for Social and Family Development |
| South Africa | Ms ME Nkoana-Mashabane Minister in the Presidency for Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities |
| South Korea | Chung Young-ai, Minister of Gender Equality and Family |
| Spain (permanent guest) | Irene Montero Gil Ministra de Igualdad |
| The Netherlands | Ms Ingrid Van Engelshoven Minister of Education, Culture and Science |

| Turkey | Ms Derya YANIK Ministry of Family and Social Services |
|-----------------------------|---|
| UK | Kemi Badenoch Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Equalities |
| USA | Jennifer Klein Co-Chair Gender Policy Council |
| International Organizations | |
| ESA | Ersilia Vaudo, Chief Diversity Officer |
| IDLO | Jan Beagle, General Director |
| ILO | Martha Newton Deputy Director-General for Policy |
| | Manuela Tomei Director, Conditions of Work and Equality Department |
| OECD | Ulrik Vestergaard Knudsen, Deputy Secretary-General |
| | Elsa Pilichowski Director Public Governance |
| UNESCO | Gabriela Ramos, Assistant Director-General for Social and Human Sciences |
| UNWomen | Asa Regner, Deputy Executive Director |

| WORLDBANK | Norbert Shady |
|---------------------------|--|
| WORLDDAM IX | Chief Economist, Human Development |
| E C | |
| Engagements Groups | |
| B20 | Emma Marcegaglia, Chair |
| | |
| | |
| C20 | Maria Grazia Panunzi, coordinator WG Gender in |
| | C20 |
| | |
| C20 E | Doolo Mossous Choin |
| G20 Empower | Paola Mascaro, Chair |
| | |
| | Barbara Falcomer |
| | |
| | Gaia van der Esch |
| | Sherpa |
| | Ulrike Sauerwald |
| | Director of Research |
| | |
| | The Netherland: Marguerite Soeteman-Reijnen |
| | Chairman Executive Board Aon Holdings |
| | South Africa: Florence Musunduwa |
| | |
| | Russia: Nadia Cherkasova |
| | |
| | Mexico: Gina Diez Barroso |
| | MCAICO. Gilla Dicz Balloso |
| | |
| | Germany: Angela Titzrath |
| | |
| | Messico: Diego Dominguez |
| | |
| | Canada: Frances McRae |
| | |
| | Switzerland: Gudrun Dander |
| | Switzerland. Gudrun Dander |
| | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |
| | UK: Mary Macleod |
| | |
| | UK: Fiona Dawson |
| | |
| | Spain: Marta Blanco |
| | • |
| | Indonesia: Rina Zoet |
| | muonesia. Kina Zoet |
| | |

| | Jordan: Reem Baghdadi |
|-----|---|
| | Japan: Michiko Achilles |
| | Saudi Arabia: Sheila Alrowaily |
| | Saudi Arabia: Lubna Olayan |
| | Singapore: MsTrina Liang-Lin |
| | UAE: Abu Manneh |
| | UAE: HE Shamsa Saleh |
| L20 | Sharan Burrow, Chair |
| W20 | Linda Laura Sabbadini, Chair |
| | Martina Rogato Sherpa |
| | Elvira Marasco Coordinator Italy |
| | Patricia Tatto, México, Mujeres en Energías Renovables México, President |
| | Narnia Bohler-Muller South Africa, Human Sciences Research Council, Executive Director |
| | Jessica Natalia Widjaja Indonesia, TGC International, President |
| | Pam Rajput India Panjab University |
| | Yesim Sevig Turkey KAGIDER Women Entrepreneurs Association of Turkey Secretary General |
| | Gulden Turktan Turkey, Founding Chair W20 |
| | Anne Ravanona W20 Eu Delegate |
| | Irene Natividad W20 US Delegate |

| Civil Society | |
|-------------------------|---|
| Fondazione Bellisario | Lella Golfo President of Fondazione Marisa Bellisario |
| TEH Ambrosetti | Valerio De Molli Chief Executive Officer |
| | Alix Chambris Vice President Global Public Affairs and Sustainability, Viessmann |
| | Monica Merli Managing Director – Head of Regional Management, Moody's Investors Service |
| | Anabel Diaz Calderon Regional CEO EMEA Rides, Uber |
| Università Bocconi | Paola Profeta Associate Professor - Department of Social and Political Sciences |
| Women's Forum | Chiara Corazza Special Rapporteur G7 and G20 |
| Women Political Leaders | Bogolo Joy Kenewendo, WPL Special Envoy to G7 & G20 |
| | Nurhayati Ali Assegaf, WPL Board Member, WPL Global Ambassador for Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) |
| | Hanna Birna Kristjánsdóttir, WPL Board Member, Chair, Reykjavík Global Forum Board |
| Moderators | Francesca Paci Journalist, Deputy Editor in Chief "La Stampa", Italy |
| | Simona Sala Journalist, Director of Rai Radio 1 and Radio Journal, Italy |